Bell County FC

Harmonia et Superbia - Harmony and Pride

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 04/11/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
4 - 2
Arlington FC
Crossroads Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 04/17/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting NTX
3 - 2
Bell County FC
Craig Ranch Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 04/24/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
0 - 3
FC SHARP KEYS
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/01/2021
7:30 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Kernow Storm FC
4 - 3
Bell County FC
Midlothian Community Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/08/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
3 - 1
Somerset SC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 05/16/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Texas Spurs II
5 - 1
Bell County FC
Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 05/22/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
2 - 3
I and I FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 05/30/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Arlington FC
2 - 1
Bell County FC
Centennial High School Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 06/13/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
FC SHARP KEYS
10 - 1
Bell County FC
North Side High School Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 06/20/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Bell County FC
v
Sporting NTX
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I