Bell County FC

Harmonia et Superbia - Harmony and Pride

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/26/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
FC Fort Worth
7 - 2
Bell County FC
Southwest High School Texas North - Premier Division
Sat 04/02/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bell County FC
1 - 9
FC Dallas Dynamo
Holy Trinity Catholic HS Texas North - Premier Division
Sat 04/16/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
NTX Legends FC
6 - 0
Bell County FC
Vela Soccer Complex Texas North - Premier Division
Sat 04/23/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bell County FC
0 - 6
Sporting NTX
Holy Trinity Catholic HS Texas North - Premier Division
Sun 05/01/2022
5:30 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bell County FC
0 - 6
Texas Spurs
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Texas North - Premier Division
Sat 05/07/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Foro 360 PRO
10 - 0
Bell County FC
FORO Soccer Complex Texas North - Premier Division
Sat 05/14/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bell County FC
0 - 14
D'Feeters Kicks SC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Texas North - Premier Division
Fri 05/27/2022
8:15 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
D'Feeters Kicks SC
v
Bell County FC
Mansfield Lake Ridge HS Texas North - Premier Division
Sun 06/05/2022
6:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Bell County FC
v
FC Fort Worth
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Texas North - Premier Division
Sun 06/12/2022
4:00 pm CT 2022 Spring Season
Rayados Irving FC
v
Bell County FC
Gateway Park Texas North - Premier Division