Bell County FC

Harmonia et Superbia - Harmony and Pride

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 10/10/2020
7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Mansfield Revolution SC
8 - 0
Bell County FC
Mansfield Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 10/18/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
2 - 5
FC Bagos II
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/08/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
4 - 5
Rayados Irving FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 11/14/2020
4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Foro 360 Reserves
8 - 3
Bell County FC
FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/22/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
1 - 9
Azul City Premier FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 11/28/2020
1:30 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
3 - 0
Bell County FC
FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/05/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Side FC 92
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 12/13/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Mansfield Revolution SC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/19/2020
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
FC Bagos II
v
Bell County FC
Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/09/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Somerset SC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/16/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Bell County FC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 01/24/2021
2:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Rayados Irving FC
v
Bell County FC
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 01/31/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Foro 360 Reserves
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 02/07/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Bell County FC
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 02/14/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Sporting NTX
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 02/27/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Somerset SC
v
Bell County FC
Moss Field Central Conference - North - Division II