Bell County FC

Harmonia et Superbia - Harmony and Pride

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 10/02/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Somerset SC
0 - 2
Bell County FC
Harmon Field Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 10/17/2021
11:00 am CT 2021 Fall Season
I and I FC
2 - 1
Bell County FC
Lowery Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 10/23/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC
1 - 3
Texas Spurs II
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 11/06/2021
8:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Kernow Storm FC
5 - 7
Bell County FC
Valley Ridge Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 11/13/2021
3:30 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC
1 - 1
Kernow Storm FC
Summit Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 11/14/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Arlington FC
4 - 6
Bell County FC
Harmon Field Park Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 11/20/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC
8 - 2
Somerset SC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 11/28/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC
2 - 0
Arlington FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Tue 11/30/2021
7:30 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC
12 - 1
Bell County FC II
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 12/04/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Fall Season
Bell County FC II
2 - 11
Bell County FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
Sat 01/08/2022
7:00 pm CT Playoffs
Bell County FC
3 - 1
I and I FC
Holy Trinity Catholic Highschool Central Conference - North - Division I
Sun 01/16/2022
5:00 pm CT Playoffs
Texas Spurs II
1 - 2
Bell County FC
TBD Central Conference - North - Division I