Bell County FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/08/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Coyotes FC
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 09/15/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Round Rock SC
v
Bell County FC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 09/22/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Alamo City SC
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 09/29/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Bell County FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
San Antonio Corinthians
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
v
Bell County FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/03/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Alamo City SC
v
Bell County FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/10/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
Bell County FC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/17/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Round Rock SC
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/24/2019
4:00 am CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
San Antonio Runners
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/01/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Bell County FC
Warrior Stadium Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/15/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Capital City FC
Chisholm Trail Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I