Bell County FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/22/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
0 - 20
Alamo City SC
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
0 - 18
San Antonio Corinthians
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
6:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
v
Bell County FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/03/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Alamo City SC
v
Bell County FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
Bell County FC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 11/24/2019
4:00 am CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
San Antonio Runners
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/01/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Bell County FC
Corinthians Football Club of San Antonio Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/08/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
v
Bell County FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/15/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Capital City FC
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/22/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Coyotes FC
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I